About Us

Our Mission


The coalition is represented by individuals in the community from the following agencies or sectors:

  • Survivors who have lost a loved one to suicide
  • The Four County ADAMhs Board
  • Maumee Valley Guidance Center
  • Ohio Guidestone
  • The Center for Child and Family Advocacy
  • Defiance County Health Department
  • Fulton County Health Department
  • Fulton County Health Center
  • Fulton County Job and Family Services
  • Williams County Health Department
  • Fulton County Healthy Choices Caring Communities Coalition
  • Fulton County Sheriff Department
  • Bryan Area Health Education Center
  • Defiance County Sheriff Department
  • Northwest State Community College
  • Fayette Community Education for Development
  • Mercy Health
  • VA Ann Arbor Health Care System
  • NW Ohio Educational Service Center
  • Liberty Center Schools
  • Archbold Schools
  • Patrick Henry Schools
  • OSU Extension
  • Henry County Health Department
  • Henry County Hospital
  • NAMI Four County
  • Henry County Sheriff Department
  • Archbold Police Department

Substance Abuse